IND W vs BAN W: Indian Women’s Cricket Team is touring Bangladesh and today on 22 July, 2023 is ODI 3 of 3. The first ODI is won by BAN W by 40 runs and the second ODI is won by India W by 108 runs. After winning the T20 series, Indian women’s cricket team is looking to also win ODI series and BAN W is looking to win at least ODI series. The third odi is playing at Sher-e-Bangla cricket stadium and BAN W won the toss and decided to bat first.

On batting first Bangladesh women scored 225 runs at a loss of 4 wickets. To win this match and series Indian Women Cricket Team have to score 226 runs. But, Indian Women Cricket Team also able to score 225 runs and match tied and series draw at 1-1.



Toss: Bangladesh Women Cricket Team‘s captain Nigar Sultana have won the toss and decided to Bat First.


Ban W Batting: After winning the toss BAN W did bat first.

On batting first BAN W scored 225 runs in 50 overs at a loss of 4 wickets. From batting side of Bangladesh opener Shamima Sultana made 52 runs on 78 balls with a strike rate of 66.67 including 5 fours in her innings and than she got out on Sneh Rana‘s Ball.

The second opener Fargana Hoque made 107 runs on 160 balls with a strike rate of 66.88 including 7 fours in his innings and then she got run out by Shafali Verma . Catain Nigar Sultana made only 24 runs and gets out by Sneh Rana and Amanjot Kaur takes the catch.

Ritu Moni made only 2 runs and gets out by Devika Vaidya. Sobhana Mostary made 23 not out including 2 fours with a strike rate of 104.55

After the end of 50 overs BAN W made 225 runs.

India Bowling: From Indian Bowling side two only bowlers Sneh Rana and Devika Vaidya takes wickets. Sneh Rana bowled 10 overs and takes 2 wickets. Devika Vaidya also bowled 10 overs and takes 1 wicket.

India Bating: From Indian batting side opener Smriti Mandhana made 59 runs in 85 balls with a strike rate of 69.42 including 5 fours and then she got out on Fahima Khatun‘s ball and Sonhana Mostary takes the catch. Shafali Verma made only 4 runs and get caught and bowled by Marufa Akter.

Yastika Bhatia made 5 runs, Harleen Deol made 77 runs with strike rate of 71.30 in 108 balls including 9 fours,  and captain Harmanpreet Kaur made only 14 runs and gets out on lbw by Nahida Akter. Jemimah Rodrigues made very important 33 runs but after the rain delay no batter used to made any partnership with Jemimah Rodrigues and India were all out at 225 RUNS and Match Tied,


Bangladesh Bowling: Sultana Khatun, Fahima Khatun takes 1 wicket each. After the rain delay Bangladesh bowlers Rabeya Khatun, Marufa Akter and Nahida Akter comes in action and takes 1, 2 and 3 wickets respectively. India were all out at 225 and the match tied and Trophy is shared by both teams.


Recent Post- Virat Kohli’s 29th Test Century- 76 Total


4 thoughts on “IND W vs BAN W”

  1. of course like your website but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the reality on the other hand I will certainly come back again

  2. I do trust all the ideas youve presented in your post They are really convincing and will definitely work Nonetheless the posts are too short for newbies May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time Thank you for the post

  3. I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual info an individual supply in your visitors Is gonna be back regularly to check up on new posts


Leave a comment